Reviews

5.031
2019-04-11
5 out of 5
Rojas construction did a great job. They were prompt and professional. I had a leak with my roof and they found a minor issue and took care of it. Great working with Alfredo. I highly recommend them !
2019-04-07
5 out of 5
We loved working with Alfredo and Christian for our roof repair! Super friendly, prompt, and affordable. Highly recommend!!
2019-04-04
5 out of 5
Everything was perfect. Met our insurance agent and looked at our roof. It was covered and we scheduled a date for the new roof. Looks great and had no problems. Would highly recommend!
2019-03-13
5 out of 5
The Rojas team was consistently on time and went above and beyond in repairing our roof. They even went out of their way to help repair one of the neighbor kid's bikes! These are high character guys and I highly recommend them.
2019-03-12
5 out of 5
Alfredo showed up on time, took pictures and explained everything that was needed and they did a great job at a very fair price. Now they're my roof guys! Seriously it's hard to find great friendly fair service like this company provides, I highly recommend them.
2019-02-28
5 out of 5
We first had Alfredo come out about a year and a half ago for a small roof repair. He was prompt, friendly, and quick. Fast forward a year and a half and more small repairs due to wind damage. Called and got an appointment incredibly quickly. On the day of the appointment, he called to see if he could come early and quickly did the repairs. I would recommend everyday to everyone. Two great experiences means I will go nowhere else. Thank you Alfredo!
2019-02-24
5 out of 5
I recently replaced a roof back in December on a home I was selling. Within a day of meeting Alfredo, I had a brand new roof, the home exterior and yard was in perfect condition and couldn't be more pleased with the job they did. Super responsive and have called him on a couple of homes in the past month to check out for me and has my business for life. Don't look any further, call Rojas Construction today.
2018-12-26
5 out of 5
I would recommend Rojas Construction for any roofing needs. Alejandro was incredibly punctual and made me feel really confident in his abilities and his assessment. He was really genuine and honest and was able to complete the job quickly and on budget. I will definitely be using him for any future work.
2018-12-12
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Rojas construction. Freddy has done work for us twice now. He is always friendly and on time, and the quality of the repairs to our roof has been excellent. In both cases, the issues were fully resolved. Dont hesitate to give him a call!
2018-12-10
5 out of 5
Alfredo Rojas is very professional, conscientious, and professional. His company installed a new roof on our home and did an excellent job in a timely manor. I would highly recommend his company. It was a pleasant experience working with Alfredo.
2018-10-22
5 out of 5
Alfredo installed our metal roof in a timely manner. He kept in contact with us throughout the contract. He went above and beyond my expectations. His crew did an outstanding job and the clean up was excellent. I would rate Alfredo and his company a 10 and would highly recommend him.
2018-10-13
5 out of 5
Just had a metal roof installed by Rojas Construction and couldn't be more pleased. The price was what I was expecting and the workmanship was superior. From tear off, installation and clean-up it was all professionally done. I've had lots of compliments from family and friends on the improved appearance and no more leaks. To Alfredo, Christian and your hardworking crew, thank you. You did a great job!
2018-09-26
5 out of 5
Beautiful work, great job! On time and very professional!!
2018-09-18
5 out of 5
Rojas Construction did some work today on one of our rental properties and did a great job for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them and will call them again for future repairs.
2018-09-17
5 out of 5
Rojas Construction was by far the most honest and reliable company that we could have ever picked to do our roof. Great work, on time and we love our new roof. Definitely will refer anyone to them.
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
Our company is honest, reliable and hard working. If youre having roof problems, give Freddy a call for a free estimate.
2018-09-01
5 out of 5
Rojas Construction did a great job on my gutters. Their quote was informative and accurate which helped me in my decision making process. The job was completed timely and the gutters look great. I will will definitely keep them in mind for future jobs.
2018-07-31
5 out of 5
Christian and his crew arrived the day they said theyd come, got right to work and did an excellent job. We had some unexpected rotten sheeting to replace and a few details that needed to be handled as per my instructions. Everything was handled exactly as it should be. By the end of the day the roof was complete and all the mess was picked up including nails on my driveway and my neighbors drive. I would highly recomend Rojas Construction as expert roofers.
2018-07-18
5 out of 5
Rojas Construction did an excellent job in replacing our roof after last summer's hail storm. Their attention to the quality of their work was superb as was their attention to details. They showed up on time, met the deadlines they had promised, and Alfredo was very honest in his dealings with us. I would definitely use Rojas Construction again.
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
Freddy and his crew did an excellent job from start to finish. The work looks fantastic and they were extremely careful about the yard and cleanup when finished. They were on time and very friendly.
2018-07-07
5 out of 5
Excellent is the only word I can think of regarding this company.
2018-07-07
5 out of 5
Rojas Construction stripped off and replaced our roof in one day. They were prompt for every appointment, used the highest quality name brand materials and, their fee was reasonable. They left our property spotless when they were finished. I highly recommend them.
2018-06-10
5 out of 5
Alfredo Rojas has been a pleasure to work with. With his dedication and drive, I am confident he will continue to be an asset to the Indianapolis roofing community. My team enjoys working with a company that is committed to making the steel roofing industry better each day.
2018-06-04
5 out of 5
Mr. Rojas and his crew were very professional and did a fantastic job. I was concerned because of the proximity to my neighbors houses, but they did a fantastic job, left the place spotless. I highly recommend them to everyone. Don Gentile
2018-05-21
5 out of 5
Rojas Construction was great to work with. The crew was very professional and respectful of our property, they thoroughly cleaned up after the job.
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
Alfredo was upfront and honest even though my situation was difficult. I appreciated how thorough and professional his crew was in cleaning up my yard after they were done with the new roof. Thank you for everything Alfredo. 10 stars if I could!!
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
Fledible, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. High integrity contractor
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
Freddie has done work for me many times and is honest, quick, and her easy to deal with!
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
Freddy Rojas and his guys are great mechanics and very knowledgeable. I have referred him to friends and customers and will continue to do so!
2018-03-12
5 out of 5
Enjoyed dealing with Freddie. He's great guy.
2017-09-15
5 out of 5
Alfredo and the crew were very respectful of our home and property. The cost was very reasonable. We had a metal roof put on our home. They arrived on time and worked very hard all day (13 hours with only a short lunch break). The new roof looks GREAT. We are recommending this company to all our friends and family. THANKS to Alfredo and his crew!!!

Review Us